Officers & Members

President - Nathaniel Holyfield with City of Hope
Vice President - Charlotte Bradley with Hope Water & Light
Secretary - Maurice Henry with Hope Public School District
Treasurer - Jacob Jones, Farmers Bank & Trust
Past President - Christy Burns with Heather Manor Nursing & Rehab


Arnetta Bradford, HeBrews 11&1 and PAX

Suzie Gresham Barham, Pafford Medical Services
Sheila Key, Wadley Regional Medical Center
John Sitzes, Bobcat Freight
Dr. Christine Holt, UAHT Chancellor
Aley Mendoza, Heather Doucet State Farm Insurance

Request A Guide
Edit Listing